Announcing the 2022 Professional Award Nominees!

Congratulations to all our hardworking industry professionals!
Awards will be presented at our
Installation & Awards Gala
on February 11, 2022!

Click here to register for the event!

And the Nominees Are:
Supplier Partner of the Year
Crystal Zamago   Apartment Data
Jennifer Bain Brown   FIDUS Construction Services 
Maritza Miranda   BrightView Landscape Services, Inc.
Mark Pavliska   Countertop and Cabinet Solutions
Matt Lusk   Impact Floors
Steffany Esnaola   CheckpointID

IRO of the Year
Geoffrey Zickler Landmark Apartments Hondo
Hannah Burnham Trace Property Management/Sungate Apartments
James and Kimberly Washington Judson Meadow Apartments
Lisa and Chad Smith CL² Property Management Company/ Boardwalk at Windcrest
Mauricio Ramos Two Ten Management LLC
Tamara & Rajeev Kumar Texoplex LLC / Sahara Suites Apartments

Regional Manager / Director of the Year
Ana Rendon American Landmark
Christopher Singleterry  Reep Management 
Jeremy Bristol Trace Property Management
Kara Morkovsky Portico Property Management 
Kristin Walk Greystar

Manager of the Year
Alexis Gomez Salado Crossing
Alyssa Delarosa Abacus Alamo Ranch
Brandi Bailey Westmount Three Fountains
Brittany Buehring Preston Peak
Dalilah Cortez Knoll Crest Apartments
Hannah Snow Peppermill Apartments
Jamie Garza The Hill at Woodway
Jennifer Moyer Mission Hill Apartment Homes
Jocelyn Rivera The Montecristo Apartments
Kailynim Ortiz-Irizarry Providence Estates
Katherine Schaedler Firewheel Apartments
Katie Ellis  Southline Residences 
Lacie Martinez Pecan Springs
Laura Rios  SunShine Plaza
Linda Martin Las Palomas & Landmark Apartments Hondo, TX
Marcela Carranza Boardwalk at Windcrest
Mary Olivo Sapphire
Monique Lara Heritage Plaza
Sam Allouche Hidden Village Apartments
Stephanie Johnston Riverhaus Creekside
Vanessa Nelson The Abbey at Sonterra
Wendy Woodall Langtry Village

Assistant Manager of the Year
Briden Beal Castle Hills Townhomes
Caleigh Kotzebue Mission Hill Apartments
Kalinda Farmer Ironridge Apartments
Katie Rios  Abacus Alamo Ranch 
Kelly Young The Abbey at Stone Oak
Molly Yeverino Riverhaus Creekside
Stacey Lawrenson  Langtry Village 
Tiana Ortega Southline Residences 
Valeria "Bella" Yanez Tacara at Crosswinds

Leasing Professional of the Year
Alison Stehle The Abbey at Sonterra
Bailey Dickson The Abbey at Stone Oak
Jaselyn Aguilar The Can Plant Residences 
Jon Palomares The Abbey at Sonterra
Junyur Martinez Tacara at Crosswinds
Keter Cubas Vickery Grove Rental Homes
Roxann Salinas Braunfels Place
Tabatha Evans Southline Residences
Tammie Limon Ironridge at Hill Country Village

Maintenance Technician of the Year
Albert Gutierrez Southline Residences
Alex White Trace Property Management
Brian Chestnut La Providencia, Beacon Communities/SAHA
Dillon McElroy Revive REI
Joseph Mora Landmark & Las Palomas Apartments
Manuel Acosta Trace Property Management
Niquawen Elridge Preston Peak

Maintenance Supervisor of the Year
Isabel Rodriguez Anterra Management
Jeremy Martinez Franklin Apartment Management
Jim Kinger Ironridge at Hill Country Village
Jose Rivera CREA Management LLC
Josh Vargas  Langtry Village Apartments  
Luke Copenhaver Trace Property Management
Mark Trujillo Southline Residences
Tony Ortega Sunset Canyon Apartments