Board of Directors

Click here for more information on the Call for 2020 nominations.


Jennifer Bain Brown - Arbor Contract Carpet
Ryan Baldwin - Franklin Property Management
Chris Brown - Emergency Cleaning Solutions
Victoria Dries Keeler, CAPS - Churchill Forge
Karen Fisher, CAM, IROP - Midgard Asset Management
Stacy Frame - The Lynd Company
Sunny Giarritta - NRP Group
Gary Greene, CAS - FSI Construction
Louie Lopez - Rasa Floors
Dawn Neuman CAPS - Francis Property Management
Alan Ross, CAM, CAPS - Bob Ross Realty
Michele Sierra, CAM - Falkin-Platnick
Tony Sousa - Embrey Management

Legal Counsel  |  David Fritsche  |  210.227.2726  |